Contact Us

Administrative Office location: 1-398 Bayly Street West Ajax, ON L1S 1P1

General E-mail: info@durham.girls-inc.org

Front Desk: 905 428 8111

Fax Number: 905 428 9992

Regular Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 4:30 pm

Our Team
Contact our incredible team of professionals dedicated to helping girls across Durham Region believe in themselves and reach their full potential.

Executive Director            
Yvette Nechvatal-Drew
yndrew@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 224

Director of Programming
Tracey McCannell
tmccannell@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 222

Community Outreach Manager
Shauna Reay
sreay@durham.girls-inc.org 
905 428-8111 ext. 227

Stewardship Coordinator
Cailin Whincop
cwhincop@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 221

Program Curator
Liz Brown
lbrown@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 225

Program Facilitator
Heather Buckner
hbuckner@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 223

Program Facilitator
Brianna Capone
bcapone@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 229

Program Facilitator
Vanessa DeRyck
vderyck@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext. 229

CPNP/Food for Thought Program Support
Shannon Comire
scomire@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext.228

CPNP/Food for Thought Program ECE
Bronwyn Wagg
bwagg@durham.girls-inc.org
905 428-8111 ext.228